Weather in Waterloo (Updated 6 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    15.3 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : From the West at 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    5.54 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    29 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    20 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waterloo

      • 25 Feb, Sat 29 / 21 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 40 / 20 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 47 / 31 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 47 / 27 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 39 / 23 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 41 / 17 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 38 / 27 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 51 / 30 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 40 / 21 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon

    Comments