Weather in Waterloo (Updated 7 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    22.5 °F

    Humidity

    75%

    Wind : From the WNW at 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.25 AM

    Sunset

    4.36 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    23 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    14 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    13 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waterloo

      • 8 Dec, Thu 23 / 14 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 21 / 13 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 22 / 16 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 25 / 22 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 26 / 7 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 19 / 5 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 17 / -4 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 6 / -3 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 9 / 7 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments