Weather in Waterloo (Updated 7 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    65.1 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    8.32 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waterloo

      • 29 Jul, Fri 74 / 60 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 78 / 60 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 83 / 65 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 84 / 70 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 88 / 71 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 89 / 71 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 87 / 62 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 82 / 59 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 81 / 60 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun

    Comments